Created 16/10/2020
16 Oct

Comité de thèse d'Emma Lavaut

The thesis committee of  Emma Lavaut was held on 07th  october 2020.

The thesis jury was composed of  Myriam Valero, Marie-Laure Guillemin, Pierre Henry Gouyon,  Mickael Le Gac, Susana Coelho, Frédéric Partensky et Pablo Saenz.

Subject thesis: How to maximize the meeting of gametes in the absence of flagella? The case of red algae of the order of Gracilariales